↑ Return to Indiana State Council

Print this Page

Committees 2017-2018


Counseling Committee  – Carmen Oswalt

Brenda Voll – Deta Zeta

Gloria Wilson – Delta Iota

Mary Hougland – Delta Delta


Nominating Committee – Carmen Oswalt

Diane Callon – Gamma Pi

Linda McCready – Gamma Omicron

Angie Hamer – Gamma Tau


Philanthropic Committee – DeOn Cahill

Teri Blau – Gamma Pi

Peggy Zimmer – Delta Zeta

Mary Hougland – Delta Delta


Audit and Credentials Committee – Brenda Campbell

Brenda Voll – Delta Zeta

Tammy Bryant – Eta Pi

Jaycee Peak – Zeta Eta


Constitution and By Laws Committee – Judy Flannery

Jenni Russ – Eta Pi

Joyce Fears – Omega Chi

Kenya Shoultz – Delta Sigma

Dawn Williams – Alpha Zeta


Awards Committee – Stacey Brummett

Members of this committee are kept secret with Stacey Brummett knowing who is on it.



Permanent link to this article: http://www.indianaesa.org/indiana-state-council/committees/