Loading Events

« All Events

ESA Foundation Totally Rad 80s Prom Gone Bad Murder Mystery

April 17 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Join the ESA Foundation for a Totally Rad 80s Prom Gone Bad Murder Mystery on April 17 at 5:00 pm MST (4 pm PST, 6 pm CST, 7 pm EST)! With their high school careers coming to an end, the students of Mayham High battle it out over who will be crowned prom king and queen. As the night unfolds, the royalty will be rewarded and an innocent life will be claimed. Can you find the culprit in this crazy madness filled with neon, naughtiness, and narcissistic behavior?

Click here to make your reservation. General admission is $25, Rad level is $50, Tight level is $100, Righteous level is $250, and Tubular level is $500 and up! All sponsors will receive 1 admission and all donations are tax deductible.

Details

Date:
April 17
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Event Category: