Indiana State Council

2021-2022 Indiana State Officers

Elected Officers

President

Alley Gary - Eta Pi, Fishers allygary@ymail.com

Second Vice President

Cindy Norman - Beta Phi, Rockville cbaggs65@yahoo.com

Recording Secretary

Jennifer Morris - Gamma Pi, Indianapolis jennifer.morris@indy.gov

Parliamentarian

Morgan Nichols - Eta Pi, Fishers mnichols1@carthage.edu

First Vice President

Jennifer Skinner - Eta Pi, Fishers jenskin125@gmail.com

Junior Past President

Brenda Campbell - Eta Pi, Fishers breandacampbell040@gmail.com

Treasurer

Wendy Hahn - Eta Pi, Fishers wlcarter27@gmail.com

Educational Director

Monica Haddock - Eta Pi, Fishers monica_haddock@yahoo.com

Appointed Officers

Corresponding Secretary

Megan Gray - Chi Omicron, Avon mmbess@gmail.com

ESA for St. Jude Senior Coordinator

Stephanie Moore - Alpha Delta, Pleasant Township stephmoore.esa@gmail.com

Lamp Editor

Elaine Weller - Gamma Pi, Indianapolis nplane01@aol.com

Easterseals Coordinator

Lyndsey Beal - Chi Omicron, Avon lynnndseyyy@gmail.com

ESA Foundation Chair

Mary Brewer - Gamma Pi, Indianapolis maryb837@gmail.com

MARC Representative

Jaycee Peak - Zeta Eta, Danville jaycee.peak@gmail.com

Association of the Arts Chair

Roseann Gary - Eta Pi, Fishers rocknrose80@gmail.com

Chaplain

Jan Lantz - Chi Omicron, Avon jlantz4@gmail.com

ESA for St. Jude Junior Coordinator

Sue Bigler - Eta Pi, Fishers suebigler@gmail.com

Awards Chair

Robert Beal, Jr. - Chi Omicron, Avon rbeal812@gmail.com

Collegiate Coordinator

Kary Lasley - Eta Pi, Fishers kcsoto@hotmail.com

Webmaster

Courtney Ginder - Eta Pi, Fishers cbginder@gmail.com

MARC Representative

Laura Campbell - Eta Pi, Fishers lauraannampbell1230@gmail.com

Scrapbook Chair

Serena Williams - Chi Omicron, Avon serenaserak@att.net