Indiana State Council

2020-2021 Indiana State Officers

Elected Officers

President
Brenda Campbell
Beta Kappa, Seymour
brendacampbell040@gmail.com

Junior Past President / Disaster Fund Chair / Hope for Heroes Chair
DeOn Cahill
Eta Pi, Fishers
jndcahill@att.net

Recording Secretary
Megan Gray
Chi Omicron, Avon
mmbess@gmail.com

Parliamentarian
Jennifer Morris
Gamma Pi, Indianapolis
jennifer.morris@indy.gov

1st Vice President / Membership Chair / Counseling Chair / Nominating Chair
Alley Gary
Eta Pi, Fishers
alleygary@ymail.com

2nd Vice President / Philanthropic Chair
Jennifer Skinner
Eta Pi, Fishers
jenskin125@gmail.com

Treasurer
Cindy Norman
Beta Phi, Rockville
cbaggs65@yahoo.com

Educational Director
Aphrodite Hudson
Eta Pi, Fishers
aphroditeh@live.com

Appointed Officers

Corresponding Secretary
Stacy Brummett
Delta Delta, Seymour
jsbrummett@yahoo.com

ESA for St. Jude Senior Coordinator
Monica Haddock
Eta Pi, Fishers
monica_haddock@yahoo.com

LAMP Editor
Cindy Clossey
Alpha Delta, Pleasant Township
cclosseyesa@gmail.com

Chaplain
Jaycee Peak
Zeta Eta, Danville
jaycee.peak@gmail.com

Easter Seals Coordinator
Karen Maxey
Alpha Delta, Pleasant Township
kmaxesa@yahoo.com

Collegiate Coordinator
Kary Lasley
Eta Pi, Fishers
kcsoto@hotmail.com

General Appointments

Awards Chair
Vivian Greeson
Delta Kappa, Franklin
viviangreeson@yahoo.com

ESA Foundation Chair
Emma Ray
Delta Kappa, Franklin
ejr31905@aol.com

Association of the Arts Chair
Makayla Greeson
Delta Kappa, Franklin
makaylagreeson2014@gmail.com

Scrapbook Chairs
Dee Hess
Delta Delta, Seymour
deehess55@gmail.com

Barb Grant
Delta Delta, Seymour
bgrant1258@gmail.com

ESA for St. Jude Junior Coordinator
Stephanie Moore
Alpha Delta, Pleasant Township
stephmoore.esa@gmail.com

Webmaster
Courtney Ginder
Eta Pi, Fishers
cbginder@gmail.com

MARC Reps
Tammy Bryant
Delta Kappa, Franklin
jtb1980@comcast.net

Mary Hougland
Beta Kappa, Seymour
mhougland@cinergymetro.net