Indiana State Council

2018-2019 Indiana State Officers

Elected Officers

President
Carmen Oswalt
Beta Chi, Huntington
coswalt47@gmail.com

Junior Past President / Disaster Fund Chair / Hope for Heroes Chair
Beth White
Beta Kappa, Seymour
bnjwhite1@frontier.com

Recording Secretary
Karen Maxey
Gamma Pi, Indianapolis
kmaxesa@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian
Jennifer Skinner
Eta Pi, Fishers
jenskin125@gmail.com

1st Vice President / Membership Chair / Counseling Chair / Nominating Chair
DeOn Cahill
Eta Pi, Fishers
jndcahill@att.net

2nd Vice President / Philanthropic Chair
Brenda Campbell
Beta Kappa, Seymour
brendacampbell040@gmail.com

Treasurer
Alley Gary
Eta Pi, Fishers
alleygary@ymail.com

Educational Director
Judy Flannery
Gamma Pi, Indianapolis
redbrow1112@att.net

Appointed Officers

Corresponding Secretary
Wendy Yaste
Beta Chi, Huntington
wyaste@gmail.com

ESA for St. Jude Senior Coordinator
Jennyfer Balkema
Alpha Zeta, Fort Wayne
jennyferbalkema@yahoo.com

LAMP Editor
Brenda Hardesty
Beta Kappa, Seymour
hardesty.brenda@gmail.com

Chaplain
Cindy Norman
Beta Phi, Rockville
cbaggs65@gmail.com

Easter Seals Coordinator
Vivian Greeson
Zeta Eta, Danville
viviangreeson@yahoo.com

Collegiate Coordinator
Katelyn Woehnker
Alpha Zeta, Fort Wayne
kmwoehnker@gmail.com

General Appointments

Awards Chair
Emma Ray
Delta Kappa, Franklin
ejr31905@aol.com

ESA Foundation Chair
Jennifer Morris
Gamma Pi, Indianapolis
jennifer.morris@indy.gov

Association of the Arts Chair
Monica Haddock
Eta Pi, Fishers
monica_haddock@yahoo.com

Scrapbook Chair
Tammy Bryant
Delta Kappa, Franklin
jtb1980@comcast.net

ESA for St. Jude Junior Coordinator
Kenya Shoultz
Delta Sigma, Evansville
kenyajobe@yahoo.com

Webmaster
Courtney Ginder
Eta Pi, Fishers
cbginder@gmail.com

MARC Reps
Dee Hess
Delta Delta, Seymour
deehess55@gmail.com

Stacey Brummett
Delta Delta, Seymour
jsbrummett@yahoo.com