Indiana State Council

2018-2019 Indiana State Officers

Elected Officers

President
DeOn Cahill
Eta Pi, Fishers
jndcahill@att.net

Junior Past President / Disaster Fund Chair / Hope for Heroes Chair
Carmen Oswalt
Beta Chi, Huntington
coswalt47@gmail.com

Recording Secretary
Cindy Norman
Beta Phi, Rockville
cbaggs65@yahoo.com

Parliamentarian
Megan Gray
Eta Pi, Fishers
mmbess@gmail.com

1st Vice President / Membership Chair / Counseling Chair / Nominating Chair
Brenda Campbell
Beta Kappa, Seymour
brendacampbell040@gmail.com

2nd Vice President / Philanthropic Chair
Alley Gary
Eta Pi, Fishers
alleygary@ymail.com

Treasurer
Jennifer Skinner
Eta Pi, Fishers
jenskin125@gmail.com

Educational Director
Jennifer Morris
Gamma Pi, Indianapolis
jennifer.moris@indy.gov

Appointed Officers

Corresponding Secretary
Karen Maxey
Gamma Pi, Indianapolis
kmaxesa@yahoo.com

ESA for St. Jude Senior Coordinator
Kenya Shoultz
Delta Sigma, Evansville
kenyajobe@yahoo.com

LAMP Editor
Cindy Clossey
Gamma Pi, Indianapolis
cclosseyesa@gmail.com

Chaplain
Vivian Greeson
Delta Kappa, Franklin
viviangreeson@yahoo.com

Easter Seals Coordinator
Judy Flannery
Gamma Pi, Indianapolis
redbrow1112@att.net

Collegiate Coordinator
Katelyn Woehnker
Alpha Zeta, Fort Wayne
kmwoehnker@gmail.com

General Appointments

Awards Chair
Aphrodite Hudson
Eta Pi, Fishers
aphroditeh@live.com

ESA Foundation Chair
Emma Ray
Delta Kappa, Franklin
ejr31905@aol.com

Association of the Arts Chair
Sue Bigler
Eta Pi, Fishers
suebigler@gmail.com

Scrapbook Chair
Stephanie Moore
Gamma Pi, Indianapolis
smoore11506@gmail.com

ESA for St. Jude Junior Coordinator
Monica Haddock
Eta Pi, Fishers
monica_haddock@yahoo.com

Webmaster
Courtney Ginder
Eta Pi, Fishers
cbginder@gmail.com

MARC Reps
Denise Haggerty
Gamma Pi, Indianapolis
dhagerty@republicservices.com

Terri Monaghan
Gamma Pi, Indianapolis
t.monaghan@sbcglobal.net